Improved Cancellation and Guarantee area1 min read
We’ve improved the Cancellation and Guarantee area of your backend. At a glance, you can now check:
- The status of all cancellation policies (active/inactive);
- All assigned active offers: rooms and promotions.
Inactive offers are not shown.
It is also possible, going forward, to assign policies to promotions from this area. You must then re-publish your website for changes to come into effect.
A warning message will be shown if you try to deactivate or delete a policy with offers associated. If the deleted policy is associated with inactive offers, the latter will be assigned the default cancellation policy. The default policy is not deletable.
[button size=” style=” text=’ Work on your cancellation policies today’ icon=” icon_color=” link=’http://help.guestcentric.com/cancellation-and-guarante.html’ target=’_blank’ color=” hover_color=” border_color=” hover_border_color=” background_color=” hover_background_color=” font_style=” font_weight=” text_align=” margin=”]